Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jonathan David & Melissa Helser

Beautiful Surrender

Beautiful Surrender

UPC: 707470578632

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 30, 2016

Regular price $13.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Jonathan David Helser (vocals, acoustic guitar); Melissa Helser (vocals); Ed Cash (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, programming); Jake Stevens, James Duke (electric guitar); Molly Skaggs (piano, background vocals); Stephen Price (piano); Paul Mabury (drums, drum programming).
Audio Mixer: Chris Greely.
Recording information: Cageless Birds Studios.
Director: Chris Estes.
Photographers: Stephen Hart ; Anna Naphtali.
The ninth album from Jonathan David & Melissa Helser, 2016's Beautiful Surrender is a heartfelt production showcasing the husband-and-wife duo's emotive, literate, faith-based sound. Following up their 2012 effort, On the Shores, Beautiful Surrender is the couple's first full-length album since joining the Bethel Music community in 2014. Included on the album is the track "No Longer Slaves," which won Worship Song of the Year at the annual Dove Awards. ~ Matt Collar


1 - Beautiful Surrender
2 - You Came (Lazarus)
3 - Find Me
4 - Outrageous Love
5 - Strength
6 - Gospel
7 - So Much Grace
8 - Beautiful Jesus
9 - First Love
10 - Abba (Arms of the Father)
11 - Catch the Wind
12 - No Longer Slaves [Radio Remix]