Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rend Collective Experiment



UPC: 000768518021

Format: CD

Release Date: Mar 03, 2015

Regular price $13.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Alan McClure (fiddle).
Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
Photographer: Ian McManus.
Irish indie folk, praise & worship outfit Rend Collective Experiment's third album, the appropriately titled Campfire, was recorded live around a campfire on an Irish beach with an enthusiastic congregation. Comprised primarily of material from the group's two studio albums, 2012's Organic Family Hymnal and 2011's Homemade Worship by Handmade People, standouts like the stirring "10,000 Reasons," "Come on My Soul," and "You Bled" are rousing, redemptive, and inclusive, skillfully infusing contemporary Christian music with the the boot-stomping retro-folk of bands like Mumford & Sons and the Lumineers.


1 - Kumbaya
2 - Come On
3 - Desert Soul
4 - Build Your Kingdom Here
5 - Movements
6 - You Are My Vision
7 - You Bled
8 - Cost
9 - Alabaster
10 - Second Chance
11 - 10,000 Reasons
12 - Praise Like Fireworks