Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chris Tomlin

Christmas Gift Pack

Christmas Gift Pack

UPC: 5099930145122

Format: CD (3 disc)

Release Date: Nov 06, 2012

Regular price $10.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Chris Tomlin (vocals, acoustic guitar); Ed Cash (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, programming, background vocals); Scott Cash (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Christy Nockels (vocals, background vocals); Louie Giglio, Shelley Giglio, Janet Reeves, Nathan Nockels, John Pritchard , Brad O'Donnell (vocals); Chuck Butler (guitar); Daniel Carson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Matt Gilder (piano, keyboards, programming); Dan Muckala (keyboards, programming); Travis Nunn (drums, percussion); Luke Brown (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Ed Cash.
Liner Note Author: Chris Tomlin.
Recording information: Ed's, Franklin, TN; Glomo Studios, Nashville, TN; Joe's Garage Studio; Little Hollywood Hills, Franklin, TN; Ocean Way, Nashville, TN; White Cabin Studio, Atlanta, GA.
Photographers: Lee Steffen ; Jeremy Cowart; Daley Hake; Andy Brophy; Bryan Wiepert.
The 2012 Chris Tomlin Christmas Gift Pack combines three of the popular contemporary Christian artist's albums, including 2009's Glory in the Highest: Christmas Songs, 2010's And If Our God Is for Us..., and the 2011 compilation How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection. These are three of Tomlin's best representative works that showcase his particular brand of faith-based pop. Especially interesting is Tomlin's holiday album, which, while including some traditional songs, largely features newer, original compositions. This collection should appeal to both longtime Tomlin fans and any listeners who enjoy uplifting, guitar-driven Christian music.


Disc 1:
1 - Our God
2 - I Will Follow
3 - I Lift My Hands
4 - Majesty of Heaven
5 - No Chains on Me
6 - Lovely
7 - Name of Jesus
8 - All to Us
9 - Faithful
10 - Jesus My Redeemer
11 - Awakening
Disc 2:
1 - O, Come All Ye Faithful
2 - Angels We Have Heard on High
3 - Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground)
4 - Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5 - My Soul Magnifies the Lord
6 - Joy to the World (Unspeakable Joy)
7 - Glory in the Highest
8 - O, Holy Night
9 - Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
10 - Light of the World
11 - Winter Snow
12 - Born That We May Have Life
Disc 3:
1 - How Great Is Our God [World Edition]
2 - Our God
3 - Forever
4 - Wonderful Cross
5 - Famous One
6 - We Fall Down
7 - Indescribable
8 - Holy Is the Lord
9 - Enough
10 - Made to Worship
11 - Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
12 - Jesus Messiah
13 - God of This City [Live from Passion]
14 - I Will Rise
15 - How Great Is Our God