Skip to product information
1 of 1

Third Day

Christmas Offerings

Christmas Offerings

UPC: 888751222625

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 10, 2006

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
It's hard to believe, but the beloved CCM group Third Day were together for over a decade before they released their first Christmas collection in 2006. For fans of the passionate vocal group--or anyone who appreciates fresh arrangements of holiday classics--it was worth the wait. Highlights include a barn-burning "Angels We Have Heard on High," a power-ballad take on "Joy to the World," and a lovely original (one of four) called "Born in Bethlehem." The joy and sincerity invested in these renditions is absolutely infectious.


1 - O Come All Ye Faithful
2 - Do You Hear What I Hear?
3 - Born in Bethlehem
4 - O Holy Night
5 - Angels We Have Heard on High
6 - Silent Night
7 - Jesus, Light of the World
8 - Joy to the World
9 - What Child Is This?
10 - First Noel
11 - Christmas Like a Child
12 - Away in a Manger
13 - Merry Christmas