Skip to product information
1 of 1

Travis Greene

Crossover: Live From Music City

Crossover: Live From Music City

UPC: 889854190521

Format: CD

Release Date: Aug 18, 2017

Regular price $10.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Travis Greene (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, keyboards, programming); Trey Myers (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jonny Fung (vocals, electric guitar); Chandler Moore (vocals, keyboards); Darnell Huntley (vocals, bass guitar); Timothy Smalls (vocals, drums); Tarsha Hamilton, Isaiah Templeton, Kimberly Sumter, Taylor Poole, Dante Bowe, Hailey Kiteley, Tarrah Coble, Talysha Jones, Jaylan Robinson, Bryanna Butler (vocals); Jevon Hill (strings, piano, keyboards, vocoder, percussion, programming); William McMillan (melodica, piano, keyboards, programming); Mike Robinson (organ, keyboards).
Audio Mixer: John Jaszcz.
Liner Note Authors: Jason Root ; Tamone Bacon.
Recording information: Skyville Live, Nashville.
Photographers: Christian Lantry; Kayla MaDonna; Emmanuel Hammond.


1 - Have Your Way (Great Jehovah) [Live]
2 - Without Your Love [Live]
3 - See the Light [Live]
4 - While I'm Waiting [Live]
5 - Be Still [Live]
6 - Worship Rise [Live]
7 - Crossover [Live]
8 - You Waited [Live]
9 - Daddy's Home [Live]
10 - Fell in Love [Live]
11 - Forever Amen [Live]
12 - Instrument [Live]
13 - Taste & See [Live]
14 - Love Will Always Win [Studio Version]
15 - Finally Found [Studio Version]