Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bill Gaither/Gloria Gaither/Homecoming Friends

God Bless the USA: A Salute to the American Spirit

God Bless the USA: A Salute to the American Spirit

UPC: 617884633523

Format: CD

Release Date: Jun 19, 2012

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Bill and Gloria Gaither salute the American spirit with a mixture of patriotic songs and hymns, ranging from Woody Guthrie's "This Land Is Your Land" to "America the Beautiful" to "Amazing Grace" -- even "What a Wonderful World" and "Lean on Me" get airings in this optimist's paradise. Available in audio and video incarnations, the lineup includes the Gaithers plus the Gaither Vocal Band and solo contributors Sandi Patty, Vestal Goodman, Russ Taff, Terry Blackwood, Ernie Haase, Woody Wright, and many more.


1 - This Land Is Your Land
2 - America the Beautiful
3 - Back Home Again
4 - God Bless the USA
5 - What a Wonderful World
6 - Few Good Men
7 - Amazing Grace
8 - I Pledge My Allegiance
9 - Lean on Me
10 - Love in Any Language
11 - God Bless America
12 - Rock of Ages