Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elevation Worship

Here as in Heaven

Here as in Heaven

UPC: 040232334603

Format: CD

Release Date: Feb 05, 2016

Regular price $36.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Chris Brown , Matthews Ntlele (vocals, acoustic guitar); Mack Brock (vocals, electric guitar, keyboards); Andrea Smith, London Gatch, Jonsal Barrientes, Ava Davis (vocals); Joey Signa (electric guitar, keyboards); Kevin Cadogan, Kevin Smith , Lance Gatch (electric guitar); Bryan Pharr (piano); Aaron Robertson (keyboards, synthesizer); Luke Anderson, Vincent Baynard (drums); Wade Joye, Jane Williams , Brandon Jessmer, Chelsea Reynolds, Lizzy Abernethy, Jenna Winders (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
Recording information: The Avalanche, Charlotte, NC (07/31/2015); Time Warner Cable Arena, Charlotte, NC (07/31/2015).
Photographers: Meredith Brown; Cheyenne Schultz.
The Charlotte, North Carolina, Christian collective Elevation Worship return with their fifth live album, Here as in Heaven. This 13-track collection of rousing praise and moving worship songs was recorded live on July 31, 2015, at Charlotte's Time Warner Cable Arena to a maximum-capacity, sold-out crowd of over 20,000 worshipers. Here as in Heaven is Elevation Worship's highest-charting Billboard album yet, topping the Christian chart and hitting number 15 on the Billboard 200. ~ Neil Z. Yeung


1 - Here as in Heaven
2 - Grace Like a Wave
3 - Call Upon the Lord
4 - O Come to the Altar
5 - Resurrecting
6 - Evidence
7 - Shine a Light
8 - Yahweh
9 - I Can't Believe
10 - First and Only
11 - Praise Goes On
12 - Hold on to Me
13 - For a Moment