Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jeremy Camp

Jeremy Camp Live

Jeremy Camp Live

UPC: 5099924392327

Format: CD

Release Date: Nov 17, 2009

Regular price $8.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Jeremy Camp (vocals, acoustic guitar); Randy Williams (guitar); Leif Skartland (drums).
Recording information: Dalllas, TX.
Recorded live in Dallas, TX, and Los Angeles, CA, in the spring of 2009, Jeremy Camp Live collects 15 of the popular Christian rocker's biggest hits, including "Take You Back," "Walk by Faith," "Capture Me," and "There Will Be a Day." Not to be confused with the award-winning singer/songwriter's 2005 Live Unplugged collection, Jeremy Camp Live presents the artist with a full band and an enthusiastic crowd that more than matches his passionate delivery. ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Capture Me
2 - Give You Glory
3 - Tonight
4 - This Man
5 - Walk by Faith
6 - Hallelujah/You Never Let Go
7 - Let it Fade
8 - Talking
9 - Speaking Louder Than Before
10 - There Will be a Day
11 - Take You Back
12 - Take My Life
13 - Lay Down My Pride
14 - Right Here
15 - Give Me Jesus