Skip to product information
1 of 1

one sonic society

Live at the Tracking Room

Live at the Tracking Room

UPC: 083061095628

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2012

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Jason Ingram (vocals, acoustic guitar); Stu G (guitar, background vocals); Jimmy Abegg (guitar); Cara Fox (cello); Matt Stanfield (keyboards); Dustin Ransom (glockenspiel, percussion); Paul Mabury (drums, programming).
Audio Mixer: Shane Wilson.
Editor: Joe Causey.
Photographer: Kyle Trafton.


1 - Greatness of Our God
2 - Lay Me Down
3 - Always
4 - Higher Than All
5 - Holy (Jesus You Are)
6 - Jesus, Son of God
7 - Light Shine In
8 - Almighty God
9 - Forever Reign
10 - As For Me
11 - God You Are My God