Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hillsong United

Live: Saviour King

Live: Saviour King

UPC: 5099962967525

Format: CD

Release Date: May 18, 2010

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Karen Horn, Damian Bassett, Julie Bassett, Holly Watson, Debbie Ann Bax, Katrina Tadman, Deborah Ezzy, Kathryn De Araujo, Katie Elmore, Julie Cowdroy, Marcus Temu, Jonathan Douglass, Kelista Puddle, Katie Restivo, Ryan Watts-Thomas, Scott Bakken, Aaron Watson, Sam Knock, Mia Fieldes, Paul Andrew, Barry Southgate, Steve McPherson (vocals); Marty Sampson, Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Jad Gillies, Brooke Fraser (acoustic guitar); Nigel Hendroff, Timon Klein, Dean Ussher, Ray Badham, Ben Fielding (electric guitar); Jonno Louwrens, Karen Thomson (saxophone); Jim Wiseman, Tim Whincop (trumpet); Marc Warry (trombone); David Andrew , Autumn Hardman, Kevin Lee, Peter James (piano, keyboards); Rolf Wam Fjell, Paul Mabury (drums); Peter Kelly , Jason Blackbourn (percussion); Lauren Hill , Stephanie Moses, Ryan Adefuin, James Gallardo, Michael Chen, Shella Adefuin, Linda Badger, Neil Castro, Oni Railege, May Cheah (dancer).
Audio Mixer: Brent Clark.
Photographers: Giles Lambert; Anders Kjondal; David Anderson ; Peyman Maleki.
The very popular Christian pop band Hillsong played a triumphant live show at the Acer Arena in Sydney, Australia, in early 2007, and this CD (and a companion DVD of the same name) captures it in all its infectious glory. The band plays its hits and lesser-known album tracks to a wildly enthusiastic crowd of believers, underscoring the feeling that Hillsong is not just a band, but a thriving musical ministry.


1 - I'm Not Ashamed
2 - Break Free
3 - In Your Freedom
4 - You Are My Strength
5 - Lord Of Lords
6 - One Thing
7 - To Know Your Name
8 - God Of Ages
9 - In The Mystery
10 - You Saw Me
11 - Hosanna
12 - Here In My Life
13 - You Are Faithful
14 - Saviour King