Skip to product information
1 of 1

Juanita Bynum

More Passion

More Passion

UPC: 829569815821

Format: CD

Release Date: May 04, 2010

Regular price $10.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Faith Anderson, Marshari Williams, Denae Daugherty, Demarcus Williams, Carla Williams, Taylor Barrett, Titus Glenn, Tomeka Sanford, Eric Birdine, Debette Draper-Britton, Elliot Ellerson, Eboni Ellerson, Christeyun Morgan, Candice Johnson-Mills, Shavonne Culpepper (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Myron Williams.
Photographer: James Emilen.


1 - You'll Never Thirst
2 - Cover The Earth
3 - Friend
4 - Passion
5 - Holy Is The Lamb
6 - More Like You
7 - Love You So Much
8 - I Just Want You
9 - God Is Here
10 - Holy Spirit Fill This Room
11 - Inside of You