Skip to product information
1 of 1




UPC: 5099997925729

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 10, 2013

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Michael Tait (vocals); Jody Davis (guitar, background vocals); Jeff Frankenstein (keyboards, background vocals); Duncan Phillips (drums).
Recording information: FabMusic, Franklin, TN; Full Circle Music.
Photographers: Kristin Barlowe; Jan Cook.
The Newsboys' 16th studio album, 2013's Restart, features more of the popular Contemporary Christian band's uplifting, dance-rock oriented, faith-based pop songs. Produced by David Garcia, Seth Mosley, Joshua Silverberg, and Christopher Stevens, Restart follows up the band's 2011 studio effort, God's Not Dead and the accompanying 2012 concert album. Once again, the band features lead singer Michael Tait (who joined in 2009), along with guitarist Jody Davis, keyboardist Jeff Frankenstein, and drummer Duncan Phillips. Included on Restart is the lead-off single "Live with Abandon." ~ Matt Collar


1 - That's How You Change the World
2 - Restart
3 - Love Like I Mean it
4 - Live With Abandon
5 - Go Glow
6 - That Home
7 - Disaster
8 - Fishers of Men
9 - One Word
10 - Enemy
11 - We Believe