Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sandi Patty

Sandi Patty Christmas Live [CD/DVD]

Sandi Patty Christmas Live [CD/DVD]

UPC: 850007002046

Format: CD & DVD (2 disc)

Release Date: Oct 20, 2009

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Adapters: Edward Hodges; Johnny Marks .
Personnel: Don Peslis (tenor); Steve Potts (piano); Steve Hanna (drums).
Liner Note Author: Sandi Patty.
Recording information: First United Methodist Chruch Of Richardson, TX (06/20/2009).
Editor: Randy Melson.
Arrangers: Dave Hamilton; David T. Clydesdale.


Disc 1:
1 - Angels We Have Heard On High
2 - Most Wonderful Christmas Waltz: It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year/The Christmas Waltz
3 - Christmas Son
4 - Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
5 - Songs Of Snow: Sleigh Ride/Winter Wonderland/Let It Snow
6 - Home For The Holidays Medley: Home For The Holidays/I'll Be Home For Christmas
7 - Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child
8 - Prayer
9 - Silent Night/What Child Is This
10 - I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
11 - Star Of Bethlehem
12 - Someday
13 - O Holy Night
14 - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Disc 2:
1 - Sandi Patty Christmas Live