Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sidewalk Prophets

These Simple Truths [Bonus Tracks]

These Simple Truths [Bonus Tracks]

UPC: 080688790028

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 12, 2010

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Dave Frey (vocals); Benny McDonald, Mike Payne (guitar); David Davidson , David Angell (violin); Kristin Wilkinson (viola); John Catchings (cello); Ben Shive (keyboards); Aaron Shannon (programming).
Audio Mixer: F. Reid Shippen.
Recording information: Little Big Sound, Nashville, TN; Quad Studios, Nashville, TN; The Holiday Ian, Franklin, TN.
Photographer: Tec Petaja.


1 - Just Might Change Your Life
2 - Show Me How to Love
3 - You Can Have Me
4 - Words I Would Say
5 - Moving All the While
6 - For What It's Worth
7 - You Love Me Anyway
8 - All Things New
9 - You Will Never Leave Me
10 - Give It All Away
11 - Lay Down My Life