Skip to product information
1 of 1


To Those Left Behind

To Those Left Behind

UPC: 5051083096201

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 18, 2015

Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
The fifth studio long player from the Phoenix, Arizona-based Christian metalcore/post-hardcore unit, the Fearless Records-issued To Those Left Behind finds Blessthefall working once again with producer Joey Sturgis (Of Mice & Men, Asking Alexandria), who took the helm of the group's chart-topping 2013 release Hollow Bodies. In the press release, frontman Beau Boken declared that "With this new album we've taken a giant fu**ing leap forward and are at our absolute best as musicians and songwriters. The 11-track set features the singles "Up in Flames" and "Walk on Water." ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Decayer
2 - Walk On Water
3 - Dead Air
4 - Up In Flames
5 - Against the Waves
6 - Looking Down from the Edge
7 - Keep What We Love and Burn the Rest
8 - Condition//Comatose
9 - Oathbreaker
10 - To Those Left Behind
11 - Departures