Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ricky Dillard & New G

Unplugged: The Way Church Used to Be

Unplugged: The Way Church Used to Be

UPC: 739242097423

Format: CD

Release Date: Mar 16, 2004

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Gospel musician Ricky Dillard performs a rousing live concert in this release from Crystal Rose Productions. Ricky Dillard & New G: Unplugged -- The Way Church Used to Be features the singer and a host of special guests on such songs as "I May Not Have This Chance," "Take Me Back," "Without God," "Oh Sweet Wonder," "Let Us All Go Back," and "Take Over My Life."


1 - Take Me Back
2 - I May Not Have This Chance
3 - Great Things
4 - There Is No Way
5 - Let Us All Go Back
6 - Oh How Precious
7 - Oh Sweet Wonder
8 - Testimony Medley
9 - One More Chance
10 - Without God
11 - I Give It to You
12 - Soul'd Out
13 - Take Over My Life