Skip to product information
1 of 1

Steven Curtis Chapman

#1's, Vol. 2

#1's, Vol. 2

UPC: 5099930390027

Format: CD

Release Date: Feb 12, 2013

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Photographer: Mark Delong.
Very few artists have the kind of repertoire needed to populate a proper greatest-hits album, let alone a collection consisting of only number one hits, but with 47 chart-toppers to his name, CCM titan Steven Curtis Chapman had no choice but to follow up 2012's Number 1's, Vol. 1 with a second installment. Like its predecessor, #1's, Vol. 2 offer up the cream of the crop from the veteran singer/songwriter's four-decade reign as the king of modern worship music, with highlights arriving via set staples like "Heaven in the Real World," "Do Everything," "Yours," and "For the Sake of the Call." ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Do Everything
2 - Let Us Pray
3 - All About Love
4 - For the Sake of the Call
5 - Great Expectations
6 - Yours
7 - Much of You
8 - Live Out Loud
9 - No Better Place
10 - Not Home Yet
11 - Where We Belong
12 - Signs of Life
13 - Heaven in the Real World
14 - His Eyes