Skip to product information
1 of 1


a_CROSS//the_EARTH :: Tear Down the Walls

a_CROSS//the_EARTH :: Tear Down the Walls

UPC: 000768465127

Format: CD

Release Date: May 26, 2009

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Hillsong: Bobbie Houston, Brian Houston.
Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
Audio Remasterer: Ted Jensen.
The youth worship team of Hillsong Church in Sydney, Australia, Hillsong United has quickly become one of the world's key praise and worship acts. TEAR DOWN THE WALLS is an all-new live album featuring fresh new material from the popular act. Highlights include "Freedom Is Here," and "King of All Day."


1 - Freedom is Here
2 - No Reason To Hide
3 - More Than Anything
4 - King of All Days
5 - Desert Song
6 - Oh You Bring
7 - Tear Down These Walls
8 - Soon
9 - You Hold Me Now
10 - Arms Open Wide
11 - Your Name High
12 - Yours Forever