Skip to product information
1 of 1

Richard Smallwood

Adoration: Live in Atlanta

Adoration: Live in Atlanta

UPC: 886975028528

Format: CD

Release Date: Apr 30, 1996

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel includes: Richard Smallwood (vocals, piano); Mervyn Warren (conductor); Tramaine Hawkins (vocals); Jonathan Dubose (guitar); Tony Walker (piano, keyboards); Steven Ford (Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards); Bryant Pugh (keyboards); Mark Walker (bass); Vision.
Vision: Darlene Simmons-Whitaker, Vanessa Williams, Maurette Brown Clark, Charisse D. Nelson, Carolene Hatchett (vocals); Desi McClure, Stephanie Winslow, Loree K. Slye, Rhonda Burnett, Angela Bell, Debbie S. Hayden, Renee Adams, Tara Fentress, Joanna Johnson, Sharon Orr, Dayle K. Atterberry, Burl Binion, Byron Nichols, Shawn K. Hayden, Vernon Love, Raymond Reeder, Jeffrey Waddy (background vocals).
Engineers: Joe Neil, Larry Goode, Steve Bracey, Roger Holmes, Glenn Barratt, Ty Tyree, Mike Malak.
Recorded live at the Cathedral of the Holy Spirit at Chapel Hill, Atlanta, Georgia.


1 - Prelude
2 - Total Praise
3 - Bless the Lord
4 - Angels
5 - Angels (Reprise)
6 - Everything That Hath Breath
7 - Great Day
8 - Praise
9 - Thank You
10 - Praise (O Come Let Us Adore Him)
11 - I Will Sing Praises
12 - It's Working [Romans 8:20]
13 - Call the Lord
14 - I'll See You Again
15 - I'll See You Again (Reprise)