Skip to product information
1 of 1

Colton Dixon



UPC: 5099943345359

Format: CD

Release Date: Aug 19, 2014

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Recording information: Fab Music, Franklin, TN; Little Big Sound, Bellevue, TN; Red Decibel East, Nashville, TN; Red Decibel Studios, Brea, CA; The Glovebox Studios, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: David Molnar.
The second long player from the Murfreesboro, Tennessee native and popular contestant on the 11th season of American Idol, the Sparrow Records-issued Anchor finds the golden-maned Christian rocker collaborating with David Garcia, Ben Glover, Adam Watts, Andy Dodd, Gannin Arnold, tobyMac, and Matthew West, offering up 14 new inspirational songs with highlights arriving via "Echo," "Our Time Is Now," "This Isn't the End," "Through All of It," and the moving title track. Anchor debuted at the number 23 slot on the Billboard 200 charts upon its release and eventually soared to the top of multiple contemporary Christian and gospel music charts. ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - S.O.S.
2 - Our Time Is Now
3 - Walk on the Waves
4 - Anchor
5 - Echo
6 - 35.8438, -86.4518
7 - More of You
8 - Loud and Clear
9 - Fool's Gold
10 - Dare to Believe
11 - Through All of It
12 - Limitless
13 - Back to Life
14 - This Isn't the End