Skip to product information
1 of 1

I Am Empire



UPC: 5099973087229

Format: CD

Release Date: Mar 26, 2013

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Austin Lyons (vocals); Andrew Stanton (guitar); Eric Martin (drums).
Audio Mixer: Brian McTernan.
Recording information: Salad Days Studio, Baltimore, MD.
Photographer: Aya Sato.
Coming off the success of their Billboard-charting 2011 album Kings, I Am Empire return with their third album, Anchors. Working with producer Brian McTernan (who also produced artists like Thrice and Circa Survive) at his Salad Days studio in Baltimore, Maryland, the band will be looking to capitalize on the success of its Tooth & Nail debut with another album of emotional post-hardcore.


1 - Gravity Bomb
2 - Gasoline
3 - All Around Me Now
4 - Labor
5 - Sing
6 - Mastermind is Me
7 - Tell Me Mirror
8 - Daylight
9 - Remedy
10 - Blackout