Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chris Tomlin

And If Our God Is for Us...

And If Our God Is for Us...

UPC: 5099969344428

Format: CD

Release Date: Nov 16, 2010

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Chris Tomlin (vocals, acoustic guitar); Ed Cash (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, programming, background vocals); Scott Cash (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Christy Nockels (vocals, background vocals); Louie Giglio, Shelley Giglio, Janet Reeves, Nathan Nockels, John Pritchard , Brad O'Donnell (vocals); Chuck Butler (guitars); Daniel Carson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Matt Gilder (piano, keyboards, programming); Dan Muckala (keyboards, programming); Travis Nunn (drums, percussion); Luke Brown (background vocals).
Recording information: Glomo Studios, Nashville, TN; White Cabin Studio, Atlanta, GA.
Photographers: Lee Steffen ; Daley Hake.
Dove Award-winning contemporary Christian music artist Chris Tomlin's seventh studio album, And If Our God Is for Us..., features 11 soul-stirring tracks, including the single "I Will Follow" and a new recording of his signature anthem, "Our God." ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Our God
2 - I Will Follow
3 - I Lift My Hands
4 - Majesty of Heaven
5 - No Chains on Me
6 - Lovely
7 - Name of Jesus
8 - All to Us
9 - Faithful
10 - Jesus My Redeemer
11 - Awakening