Skip to product information
1 of 1

Attack Attack!

Attack Attack!

Attack Attack!

UPC: 856136002391

Format: CD

Release Date: Jun 08, 2010

Regular price $12.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Johnny Franck (vocals, guitar); Caleb Shomo (vocals, keyboards, programming); Andrew Whiting (guitar); Andrew Wetzel (drums).
Audio Mixer: Joey Sturgis.
On their second, self-titled album, Attack Attack! continue to experiment with their hybrid of electronic pop and metalcore. Acting as an accent to the more melodic passages, the electronic elements create a jarring dynamic, as if someone is spinning the radio dial between metalcore and progressive house, creating a kind of meta-pop that takes its most prevalent elements from all types of pop (Auto-Tune, bass drop, breakdowns, and dance beats) and rolls them into one package. Not a lot has changed from their debut, and despite Attack Attack! being on their third singer, fans of their debut will enjoy this one. ~ Gregory Heaney


1 - Sexual Man Chocolate
2 - Renob, Nevada
3 - "I Swear I'll Change"
4 - Shut Your Mouth
5 - A for Andrew
6 - Smokahontas
7 - AC-130
8 - Fumbles O'Brian
9 - Turbo Swag
10 - Lonely