Skip to product information
1 of 1

Attack Attack!

Attack Attack! [Deluxe Edition]

Attack Attack! [Deluxe Edition]

UPC: 856136002728

Format: CD

Release Date: Jul 18, 2011

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Caleb Shomo (keyboards, programming).
Photographer: Steven Taylor .
On their second, self-titled album, Attack Attack! continue to experiment with their hybrid of electronic pop and metalcore. Acting as an accent to the more melodic passages, the electronic elements create a jarring dynamic, as if someone is spinning the radio dial between metalcore and progressive house, creating a kind of meta-pop that takes its most prevalent elements from all types of pop (Auto-Tune, bass drop, breakdowns, and dance beats) and rolls them into one package. Not a lot has changed from their debut, and despite Attack Attack! being on their third singer, fans of their debut will enjoy this one. ~ Gregory Heaney


1 - Last Breath
2 - Pick a Side
3 - Criminal
4 - All Alone
5 - Sexual Man Chocolate
6 - Renob, Nevada
7 - "I Swear I'll Change"
8 - Shut Your Mouth
9 - A for Andrew
10 - Smokahontas
11 - AC-130
12 - Fumbles O'Brian
13 - Turbo Swag
14 - Lonely
15 - Sexual Man Chocolate [Remix]
16 - AC-130 [Remix]
17 - "I Swear I'll Change" [Acoustic]
18 - Turbo Swag [Acoustic]