Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kristian Stanfill



UPC: 5099969326325

Format: CD

Release Date: Apr 21, 2009

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Kristian Stanfill (vocals, acoustic guitar); Matt Goldman (acoustic guitar, keyboards, percussion); Matt Melton, Alex Nifong, Matthew Melton (electric guitar); Davis Harwell (keyboards, programming); Tim Gibson (bass instrument); Joe Thibodeau, Joel Thibodeau (drums, programming); Tom Stanfill, Jeremy S.H. Griffith (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: F. Reid Shippen.
Recording information: Glow In The Dark Studios.
Young worship leader Kristian Stanfill sets his messages of faith to catchy pop/rock songs on 2009's ATTENTION. Citing U2 and Death Cab for Cutie as major influences, Stanfill leads his Atlanta-based ensemble through uplifting guitar-heavy anthems such as "Go" and "I Need You," with his commitment to Jesus always at the fore.


1 - Alive and Running
2 - Kingdom
3 - Lord of All
4 - Go
5 - Beautiful Jesus
6 - Wake Up
7 - Faithful
8 - I Need You
9 - Glowing
10 - Lead Us On
11 - You Will Always Be