Skip to product information
1 of 1




UPC: 714753015722

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 03, 2011

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: blessthefall (vocals); Beau Bokan (vocals); Eric Lambert, Elliot Gruenberg (guitar); Matt Traynor (drums).
Audio Mixer: Dave Holdredge.
Recording information: Paint It Black Studios, Orlando, FL.
Photographer: John Deeb.
The third full-length album from Christian metalcore band blessthefall, the second release with Beau Bokan and the first with guitarist Elliott Gruenberg, who came on board after the departure of Mike Frisby, Awakening was produced by Michael "Elvis" Baskette, who also produced the band's previous album, Witness. Not much has changed, with plenty of screams, drop-tuned guitars, and double bass drums pushing things along, so fans will not be disappointed in this one. ~ Steve Leggett


1 - Awakening
2 - Promised Ones
3 - Bottomfeeder
4 - I'm Bad News, In the Best Way
5 - Reign
6 - 40 Days...
7 - Bones Crew
8 - Don't Say Goodbye
9 - Undefeated
10 - 'till the Death of Me
11 - Flatline
12 - Meet Me At the Gates