Skip to product information
1 of 1

Darrell Evans

Awesome God Is He

Awesome God Is He

UPC: 616983798065

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 24, 2013

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Darrell Evans (vocals, acoustic guitar); Jeff Coleman (electric guitar, lap steel guitar); Steve Merkel (dobro, mandolin); Chris Springer (accordion, piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Don Harris (bass guitar); Daniel Grothe (drums); Michael Rossback (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Michael Rossback.
Recording information: Crystal Village Studios, Colorado Springs, CO.


1 - Mighty Fortress
2 - Alive
3 - Awesome God is He
4 - You Could Never Be Praised Enough
5 - Clean
6 - Freedom is Our Song
7 - Nothing Else Matters
8 - Unto the King
9 - You Are Good
10 - So Close To Me
11 - Oh What a Wonder