Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gaither Vocal Band

Back Home in Indiana

Back Home in Indiana

UPC: 617884490720

Format: CD

Release Date:

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details

Disc 1
1. John the Revelator
2. When We All Get Together With the Lord
3. In That Great Gettin' up Morning
4. My Lord and I
5. Daystar (Shine Down on Me)
6. Goodby World Goodby
7. When He Was on the Cross (I Was on His Mind)
8. Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference, The
9. When Jesus Lifts the Load
10. Jesus Built This Church on Love
11. Old Landmark, The
12. On My Way to Heaven
13. Tears Are a Language God Understands
14. Joy Comes in the Morning
15. Wait'll You See My Brand New Home
16. We'll Be There
17. I'll Worship Only at the Feet of Jesus
18. Loving God, Loving Each Other
19. Without Him
20. I Believe in a Hill Called Mount Calvary