Skip to product information
1 of 1


Beautiful History: A Hits Collection [2 Disc]

Beautiful History: A Hits Collection [2 Disc]

UPC: 715187915428

Format: CD (2 disc)

Release Date: Nov 03, 2009

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Mike Payne (guitar); Lee Dagger, Bimbo Jones (keyboards); Ben Phillips (drums); Jeremy Bose, Matt Stanfield (programming).
Audio Mixers: Mark Endert ; Shane D. Wilson; Ainslie Grosser .
Audio Remixers: Lee Dagger; Dave Audé; Stephen Cornish; Nick Mace; Jeremy Bose; Matt Bronleewe; Bimbo Jones.
Recording information: Bletchley Park Studio; Pentavarit Studios.
Editors: Dave Salley; Ainslie Grosser .
Photographer: Caleb Kuhl.
Dove award winning CCM outfit Plumb released two notable albums as a band before essentially becoming a solo vehicle for singer/songwriter Tiffany Arbuckle. Curb's two-disc Beautiful History: A Hits Collection draws from both eras, successfully charting the band's voyage from edgy, post-grunge Christian rock act to ethereal, faith-based adult alternative rock project. Throughout it all, the guiding light has been Arbuckle, who wields an impressive set of pipes that bring to mind contemporaries like Sarah McLachlan and Suzanne Vega. Disc one represents the straight-up, career-spanning "greatest-hits" portion of the overview, while the second disc features a handful of radio edits, alternate, and extended mixes. ~ James Christopher Monger


Disc 1:
1 - Stranded
2 - Here With Me
3 - Damaged [Redemption Extended Version]
4 - God-Shaped Hole (2010)
5 - Real
6 - I Can't do This
7 - Cut
8 - Better
9 - Blush (Only You)
10 - In My Arms [Radio Edit]
11 - Hang On
12 - Beautiful History
Disc 2:
1 - In My Arms [Bimbo Jones Radio Edit]
2 - Cut [Bronleewe & Bose Radio Edit]
3 - Hang On [Digital Dog Radio Edit]
4 - Always [JRyann Radio Edit]
5 - In My Arms [Bronleewe & Bose Radio Edit]
6 - Cut [Digital Dog Extended Mix]
7 - Hang On [Dave Aude Extended Mix]
8 - Always [Bimbo Jones Extended Mix]
9 - Hang On [Dave Aude Extended Mix]
10 - Always [Bimbo Jones Extended Mix]