Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Collingsworth Family

Best of the Collingsworth Family, Vol. 2

Best of the Collingsworth Family, Vol. 2

UPC: 643157439721

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 07, 2016

Regular price $7.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Olivia Collingsworth, Brooklyn Collingsworth Blair (soprano saxophone); Kim Collingsworth, Courtney Collingsworth Metz (alto saxophone); Phil Collingsworth (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Phillip Collingsworth Jr. (tenor saxophone).
Audio Mixer: Melissa Mattey.
Recording information: Sound Images, Cincinnati, Ohio.
Photographer: Jake Harsh.
Arrangers: Steve Mauldin; Wayne Haun; David Clydesdale.


1 - Inhabit the Praise
2 - Light From Heaven
3 - He Already Sees the Rainbow
4 - Trumpet Medley: Come Into His Presence/Shout to the Lord/The Trees of the Field
5 - Trading a Cross for a Crown
6 - He'll Bring You Through
7 - Healer Is Here
8 - Sheltered in the Arms of God
9 - Bottom of the Barrel
10 - I Can Trust Jesus
11 - Grandpa (Tell Me 'bout the Good Ole Days)
12 - At Calvary
13 - My Tribute