Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bless the Broken Road: The Duets Album

Bless the Broken Road: The Duets Album

UPC: 715187325524

Format: CD

Release Date: Jun 13, 2006

Regular price $12.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
African-influenced vocal trio Selah return with 2006's BLESS THE BROKEN ROAD: THE DUETS ALBUM, a 12-track collection of duets with fellow members of the Contemporary Christian Music scene. Guests include Melodie Crittendon, Amy Perry, Nicole Nordeman, BarlowGirl, Nicole C. Mullen, Plumb, Kim Hill, Jason and Adam Crabb, Christy Nockels, Jill Phillips, and Cynthia Clawson. The three members of Selah mesh beautifully with their guests on traditional favorites and new songs.


1 - Bless the Broken Road
2 - Gentle Healer
3 - Glory
4 - I Will Sing of My Redeemer
5 - Follow Jesus
6 - Mary Sweet Mary
7 - All My Tears
8 - Ain't No Grave
9 - Be Thou Near to Me
10 - Faithful One
11 - Sweet Jesus
12 - Softly and Tenderly