Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lil Raskull

Certified Southern Hits

Certified Southern Hits

UPC: 049927017722

Format: CD

Release Date: Aug 10, 1999

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel includes: Lil' Raskull (rap vocals); Aaron "De Ponce" Hilliard, Maya Carter (vocals); Yoggie (guitar, bass); Brent Champaign (bass); Marcello Nine (programming); Ter'ell (backround vocals).
Producers include: Yoggie, Marcello Nine, Blaq Gold, Tiger, Roc "A".
Engineers include: Chris Cline, Paul Harrison, Brent Champaign.
Personnel: Nuwine (vocals); Yoggie (guitar, background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Lil Raskull; Paul Harrison.
Recording information: Light And Sound Studios; Marcello Nine Studios, Atlanta GA; Stardog Studios, Austin TX; Subrosa Studio, Freeport IL.


1 - Wonder Years
2 - Lost Souls
3 - Necessary Murder
4 - Potter's Vessel
5 - There's a Guide
6 - One Fo Tha Sick
7 - Lift Him Up
8 - Fo Tha Sake of Luv
9 - Twisted
10 - Wolf Tickets
11 - Hell Ain't Fo Ya
12 - Ghetto Dreams