Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zach Williams

Chain Breaker

Chain Breaker

UPC: 083061105327

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 27, 2017

Regular price $7.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Following the surprise chart success of his inspirational 2016 single "Chain Breaker," singer, songwriter, and worship leader Zach Williams delivers his full-length LP of the same name. In the four years since the breakup of his Southern rock outfit Zach Williams and the Reformation, Williams turned to religion, forging both a personal comeback as a pastor in his hometown of Jonesboro, Arkansas and a musical comeback on CCM label Essential Records. Easily turning his warm roots rock style toward matters of spirituality and praise, this is Williams' debut as a solo artist. ~ Timothy Monger


1 - Chain Breaker
2 - Survivor
3 - Old Church Choir
4 - To the Table
5 - My Liberty
6 - Song of Deliverance
7 - Fear Is a Liar
8 - Everything Changed
9 - Revival
10 - You Are So Good to Me