Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Hagees



UPC: 819113010161

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 15, 2013

Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: John Willis , Joel Key, Fletcher Watson (acoustic guitar); Jeffrey King, Kelly Back (electric guitar); Scotty Sanders (steel guitar); Sacred Heart Strings (strings); Jonathan Brown, Gary Prim (piano, keyboards); Justin Ellis (Hammond b-3 organ); Steve Brewster, John Hammond (drums); Steve Allen (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Lynn Fuston.
Liner Note Author: The Hagees.
Recording information: Difference Media, San Antonio, TX; Loud Recording Studios, Nashville, TN; MillWest Studios, San Antonio, TX; Salmon Peak, San Antonio, TX; Sound Shop, Nashville, TN; Square One Studio, Franklin, TN; The Little Big Sound, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Russ Harrington.


1 - God With Us
2 - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 - Blue Christmas
4 - O Holy Night
5 - That Spirit of Christmas
6 - Glory To God
7 - O Little Town of Bethlehem
8 - Silent Night
9 - White Christmas
10 - I'll Be Home For Christmas
11 - Baby Changes Everything
12 - Christmas Song
13 - Who Would Imagine a King?