Skip to product information
1 of 1

Plus One



UPC: 075678357022

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 15, 2002

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Plus One: Nate Cole, Nathan Walters, Jeremy Mhire, Gabe Combs, Jason Perry.
Producers: David Foster, Matthew Gerard, Bernie Herms, Ted T.
Personnel: Rob Graves (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Michael Ripoll (guitar, nylon-string guitar); Gabe Combs, Michael Hart Thompson (guitar); Jerry McPherson (electric guitar); London Session Orchestra (strings); Cole Burgess (saxophone); Mike Haynes , George Tidwell (trumpet); Chris McDonald, Barry Green (trombone); Bernie Herms (piano, keyboards, drums, programming); David Foster (keyboards); Shawn Pelton (drums); Matthew Gerrard, Tedd T., Damon Riley (programming).
Audio Mixers: Dave Reitzas; David Schober; Matthew Gerrard; Tedd T.
Recording information: Abby Road Studio, London, England; Antenna Studios, Franklin, TN; Chartmaker Studios, Los Angeles, CA; SOund Kitchen, Franklin, TN; The Lab, Santa Monica, CA; World Records, Nashville, TN.
Editor: Aaron Featherstone.
Photographer: Jack Guy.
Arrangers: Matthew Gerrard; Natalie Grant ; Chris McDonald; Bernie Herms; David Foster; Carl Marsh.


1 - This Is Christmas
2 - I Won't Forget This Christmas
3 - Medley: Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas/I'll Be Home for ...
4 - What Child Is This?
5 - Silent Night
6 - Prayer for Every Year
7 - O Holy Night
8 - Our Christmas Prayer
9 - O Little Town of Bethlehem
10 - It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year