Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marvin Sapp

Christmas Card

Christmas Card

UPC: 888837425223

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 22, 2013

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Recording information: Chip's Spot, Ypsilanti, MI; The Underground Recording Studio, Grand Rapids, MI.
Marvin Sapp has repeatedly said that he views himself as a preacher who sings rather than a singer who preaches, but if the truth be known, it is his soulful vocals cutting through the busy, energetic arrangements he favors rather than his praise & worship themes and lyrics that make all of it reverberate and take flight. This set, the second since the death of his wife MaLinda in 2010, features Sapp addressing the holidays with a blend of contemporary holiday songs and gospel standards.


1 - Feels Real Good
2 - Christmas Card
3 - Home for Christmas
4 - God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
5 - What Child Is This
6 - Joseph's Song
7 - Honor the King
8 - Dance Christmas Step
9 - Love at Christmas
10 - Holy
11 - MaKaila's Shout Out
12 - Thank You
13 - Don't Get it Twisted