Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Christmas Goes Gospel: 'Tis the Season

Christmas Goes Gospel: 'Tis the Season

UPC: 881284515424

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 13, 2014

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
This seasonal set features Hezekiah Walker ("More Than a Holiday"), Mary Mary ("Carol of the Bells"), Take 6 ("It Came Upon a Midnight Clear"), and other modern gospel, R&B, and CCM artists presenting warm holiday versions of various Christmas hymns, carols, and songs. ~ Steve Leggett


1 - Feliz Navidad/Joy to the World
2 - Doo Wop Christmas (That's What Christmas Is All About)
3 - Special Gift
4 - More Than a Holiday
5 - He Is Emmanuel
6 - Carol of the Bells
7 - Mary Did You Know?
8 - O Holy Night
9 - Sweet Little Jesus Boy
10 - Silent Night
11 - By Christmas Day
12 - It Came Upon a Midnight Clear