Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Classic Holiday Standards

Classic Holiday Standards

UPC: 080688903626

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 23, 2014

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
A budget-priced, 12-track set of yuletide jams from Word Entertainment, Classic Holiday Standards rounds up a festive set of selections from CCM rockers like Sixpence None the Richer ("Christmastime Is Here"), BarlowGirl ("It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year"), Sidewalk Prophets ("Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas"), and Jaci Velasquez ("Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!). ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Marshmallow World
2 - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 - White Christmas
4 - I'll Be Home for Christmas
5 - Holly Jolly Christmas
6 - Christmastime is Here
7 - Blue Christmas
8 - Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
9 - It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
10 - Sleigh Ride
11 - Christmas Song
12 - My Favorite Things