Skip to product information
1 of 1

Decyfer Down



UPC: 886970935920

Format: CD

Release Date: May 05, 2009

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Brandon Mills, Chris Clonts (guitar); Paul Ebersold (keyboards, programming); Josh Oliver (drums).
Audio Mixers: Paul Ebersold; Skidd Mills.
Recording information: 747 Studios, Memphis, TN.
One of the premier Christian rock bands of the late '00s, Decyfer Down hone their post-grunge sound even further on the 2009 Billboard charting debut CRASH. While Decyfer Down are serious about their faith, songs such as "Fading" hit all of the key secular rock touchstones--from crunchy guitars and booming drum work to lead singer TJ Harris's earnest Vedder-inspired vocals--and concern the faith and perseverance needed to simply get through life. Indeed, this is an idea most can appreciate regardless of religious affiliation.


1 - Crash
2 - Desperate
3 - Fading
4 - Best I Can
5 - Ride with Me
6 - Wasting Away
7 - Over My Head
8 - Moving On
9 - Life
10 - Forever with You