Skip to product information
1 of 1




UPC: 617401251971

Format: CD

Release Date: Jan 01, 2013

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 6 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Ross Hebert (vocals, electric guitar, keyboards); Chris Rodriguez , Brian Nutter (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jason Williams (drums).
Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .
Recording information: Dark Horse Studios; Studio Pantaloons.
New Orleans, Louisiana-based CCM praise & worship pop/rock trio Crave (guitarist Ross Hebert, bassist Joseph Babin, and drummer Jason Williams) had been together in one configuration or another for some 14 years before they began playing under the Crave name. Playing so long together, and growing up in the land of blues and jazz, the bandmembers bring a wide range of musicianship to the table. The group's melodic praise songs, full of hooky choruses, are everywhere on this debut album, the self-titled Crave, which was produced for Dream Records by Wide Open Music Group founder Stephen Williams and Noel Golden. ~ Steve Leggett


1 - Never Be the Same
2 - Ring the Bell
3 - We Don't Care What They Say
4 - Not Alone
5 - Who You Are
6 - Come to Me
7 - His Love
8 - Need
9 - Dance
10 - I Can't Stop
11 - Rearrange
12 - Desperate
13 - I Can't Stop