Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sandi Patty

Duets 2

Duets 2

UPC: 080688786922

Format: CD

Release Date: Mar 17, 2009

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
DUETS 2 is gospel legend Sandi Patty's second album of duets with several generations of gospel and pop stars. Guests include Peabo Bryson, Kathie Lee Gifford, BeBe Winans, Amy Grant, and Steven Curtis Chapman. The song selection is about evenly split between standards and contemporary material, with highlights including "A Whole New World" and "You Are Safe With Me."


1 - Unexpected Friends
2 - He Watches Over You
3 - He Shall Feed His Flock
4 - Whole New World
5 - Emmanuel Medley
6 - Is This Not The Carpenter?
7 - If I Were You
8 - Get Happy/ Happy Days Are Here Again
9 - Precious Lord Take My Hand
10 - You Are Safe With Me
11 - Always Deeper Still
12 - Behold, King Shall Reign
13 - O Holy Night