Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Mark McMillan



UPC: 000768502020

Format: CD

Release Date: Nov 08, 2011

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: John Mark McMillan; Abigail Williams, Molly Williams, Amber Brooks, David Vallier, Mack Brock, C.J. Hardee, Josh Baldwin (vocals); Jeremy S.H. Griffith, Joel Khouri, Sarah McMillan, James Duke, Andrew Williams, Jon Duke, Lee Worley, Jacob Arnold.
Audio Mixer: Jeremy S.H. Griffith.
Recording information: Bright City Studios, Charlotte, NC; Gat 3 Studios, Charlotte, NC; Glow In The Dark Studios, Atlanta, GA.
Photographer: Eric Hurtgen.


1 - Sheet of Night
2 - Daylight
3 - Heart Bleeds
4 - Seen a Darkness
5 - Love You Swore
6 - Murdered Son
7 - Who is This
8 - Sins Are Stones
9 - Chemicals
10 - Economy