Skip to product information
1 of 1




UPC: 715187941625

Format: CD

Release Date: May 04, 2015

Regular price $16.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 4 and 6 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Matt Bronleewe (guitar, programming); Jeremy Gifford (guitar); Chris Carmichael (strings); Ruslan Odnoralov (programming).
Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .
Recording information: Treehouse, Nashville, TN.
Editor: John Denosky.
Photographer: Jenn Cady.
The seventh studio long player from Tiffany Arbuckle Lee, better known by her stage moniker Plumb, Exhale finds the inspirational and evocative CCM singer collaborating with some of the genre's top writers, including Delirious?'s Stu Garrard, Selah's Amy Perry, and Hillsong's Mia Fieldes, and turning out another heartfelt and life-affirming worship album. Produced by longtime collaborator Matt Bronleewe and mastered by Grammy Award-winning engineer Tom Coyne (Adele, Taylor Swift, Sam Smith), Exhale features 12 new songs including the powerful title cut. ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Exhale
2 - Lord I'm Ready Now
3 - Smoke
4 - Resurrection
5 - Great is Our God
6 - My True Love
7 - Broken Places
8 - Faithful
9 - Champion
10 - Sleep Will Be Sweet
11 - When You Walk Into the Room
12 - Restored