Skip to product information
1 of 1


Eye'm All Mixed Up: Remixes

Eye'm All Mixed Up: Remixes

UPC: 602537758111

Format: CD

Release Date: Nov 04, 2014

Regular price $13.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Photographer: Lee Steffen .
Reviving a trend that he introduced with 2003's Re: Mix Momentum, CCM rapper Toby McKeehan, who works under the name tobyMac, delivers Eye'm All Mixed Up, an album of remixes from his pop-centric 2012 release Eye on It. He has released a number of different remix albums, often as a stopgap between studio efforts. For this set of bright dancefloor jams, McKeehan collaborated with a number of popular Christian-oriented DJs and remix artists like Soul Glow Activatur, Neon Feather, and Jack Shocklee. There is also a handful of tracks remixed by secular Nashville-based DJ Telemitry. ~ Timothy Monger


1 - Eye on It [Phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activatur]
2 - Forgiveness [Neon Feather Remix]
3 - Speak Life [Telemitry Remix]
4 - Me Without You [Capital Kings Remix]
5 - Steal My Show [Jack Shocklee Remix]
6 - Unstoppable [Phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activatur ]
7 - Lose Myself [Capital Kings Remix]
8 - Eye on It [Kaveman Remix]
9 - Thankful for You [Thunderbird Remix]
10 - Mac Daddy (Tru's Reality) [Telemitry Remix]
11 - Me Without You [Telemitry Remix]