Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tenth Avenue North



UPC: 602341020824

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 14, 2016

Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 4 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Jeff Owen (vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass synthesizer, programming); Ruben Juarez (vocals, guitar, bass synthesizer, programming); Mike Donehey (vocals, guitar); Brendon Shirley (vocals, keyboards, programming); Jason Jamison (vocals, drums, percussion, programming).
Photographer: Robby Klein.
Followers, the fifth LP from the Florida contemporary Christian band Tenth Avenue North, is another offering of uplifting praise music that appeals to both the mainstream and the faithful. The group's usual blend of shimmering pop-influenced alt-rock is infused with warmth and brightness on Followers, incorporating the lighter tones of secular acts like Coldplay, the Fray, and OneRepublic on songs like "One Thing," "Afraid," and "Overflow." ~ Neil Z. Yeung


1 - Afraid
2 - What You Want
3 - Overflow
4 - I Have This Hope
5 - One Thing
6 - Sparrow (Under Heaven's Eyes)
7 - No One Can Steal Our Joy
8 - Control (Somehow You Want Me)
9 - Fighting for You
10 - I Confess