Skip to product information
1 of 1

3 Winans Brothers

Foreign Land

Foreign Land

UPC: 099923943723

Format: CD

Release Date: Sep 30, 2014

Regular price $11.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Audio Mixers: Daniel Weatherspoon; Tony High.
Recording information: Fever Recording Studios, NoHa, CA; Jds Studios; OceanWay; The Lab; Width Studios.
The death of Ron Winans in 2005 essentially ended the popular and innovative gospel group the Winans, but with the 3 Winans Brothers, made up of twin brothers Marvin and Carvin Winans of the Winans and younger brother BeBe Winans from the brother and sister duo Bebe & CeCe Winans, we have a sort of second version of the group with a slightly different name. Foreign Land, with tracks produced by Daniel Weatherspoon and Rodney Jerkins, is the debut release by the new trio, led by the singles "Move in Me" and "If God Be for Us." ~ Steve Leggett


1 - Your Love Will Never End
2 - If God Be for Us
3 - I'm Not Ashamed
4 - I Choose You
5 - Foreign Land
6 - Move in Me
7 - I Really Miss You
8 - Little Bit
9 - Please Don't Go
10 - Just Between Me and You
11 - Negative Positive
12 - Dance
13 - Move in Me [Warryn Campbell Remix]