Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sandi Patty

Forever Grateful

Forever Grateful

UPC: 617884933128

Format: CD

Release Date: Jun 16, 2017

Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Jay Rouse (piano); Rollie Mains, Troye Kinnett (keyboards); Randy Melson (bass guitar); Adam White (drums); Don Peslis, Aly Peslis, Jonathan Helvering, Jennifer Crider (background vocals).
Recording information: Bellevue Baptist Church, Memphis, TN.
Photographer: Kristi Foster.


1 - Anthem of Praise
2 - Praise Medley: Make His Praise Glorious/Let There Be Praise/How Majestic Is Your Name/Hosanna
3 - Love Will Be Our Home
4 - Farther Along
5 - Prayer
6 - Ballad Medley: Upon This Rock/They Could Not/In the Name of the Lord/How Great Thou Art
7 - Lord's Prayer
8 - Love in Any Language
9 - Yes God Is Real
10 - Duets Medley: Another Time, Another Place/More Than Wonderful/I’ve Just Seen Jesus
11 - Via Dolorosa
12 - Old Rugged Cross
13 - We Shall Behold Him
14 - It Is Well With My Soul
15 - Forever Grateful