Skip to product information
1 of 1

Motion Picture Soundtrack

Four Blood Moons [Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Four Blood Moons [Motion Picture Soundtrack]

UPC: 804147172831

Format: CD

Release Date: Jun 23, 2015

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
A documentary based on John Hagee's New York Times best-seller of the same name, Four Blood Moons is about religious events associated with a particular lunar phenomenon. The serious-minded soundtrack offers four original songs by Grammy-nominated worship leader Ricardo Sanchez, Canton Junction, V. Rose, and Consumed by Fire, with the former two written especially for the film. Also aboard are tunes by Newsboys, singer/songwriter Mat Kearney, CCM's JJ Weeks Band, and more. The film had a one-night theatrical release in March of 2015; the soundtrack followed on Inpop Records in June. ~ Marcy Donelson


1 - Sooner or Later
2 - Walk Through the Fire
3 - In Wonder
4 - Amazing Savior
5 - Weep No More
6 - Is It Ever
7 - Heaven Speaks
8 - Your Kingdom
9 - In Spite of All
10 - Something's About to Change