Skip to product information
1 of 1




UPC: 790692214525

Format: CD

Release Date: Jun 16, 2015

Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Chadwick Johnson (vocals); Blake Hardman, Andrew Minervini (guitar); Lee Hutchison (drums).
Audio Mixer: Paul Leavitt.
Recording information: The Panda Studios, Fremont, CA.
South Carolina hardcore group Hundredth make their Hopeless Records debut with Free, their third LP and long-awaited follow-up to 2011's Let Go. Following the announcement of their deal with Hopeless, the band reissued their entire catalog including the 2013 and 2014 EPs Revolt and Resist bundled onto a single disc. Behind lead singles "Unravel" and "Inside Out," the band steps up their game in terms of production value, delivering 11 new tracks of airtight, intense hardcore in their signature melodic style. ~ Timothy Monger


1 - ///
2 - Unravel
3 - Inside Out
4 - Break Free
5 - Isolation
6 - Beggar
7 - See Beyond
8 - Daze
9 - Reach
10 - Delusion
11 - Burdens