Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fred Hammond

Free to Worship

Free to Worship

UPC: 886919934823

Format: CD

Release Date: Oct 31, 2006

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 6 business days after order placement.

View full details
On 2006's FREE TO WORSHIP, Detroit-based gospel Renaissance man Fred Hammond (a singer, bassist, producer, and member of Commissioned) continues in the soul-heavy vein of his previous outing, SOMETHIN' ABOUT LOVE. Mixing in elements of contemporary R&B and funk, the album is carried by Hammond's consistently uplifting songs, which include "My Heart Will Praise You" and "No Greater Love."


1 - My Heart Is for You
2 - He'll Do It!
3 - Lord Your Grace
4 - This Is the Day
5 - More of You
6 - Every Time I Think
7 - Keep On Praisin'
8 - No Greater Love
9 - L.O.U.D. L.O.U.D.
10 - There Is No Place
11 - Thank You (I Won't Complain)
12 - Simply Put
13 - And We Worship You